Shadow Hunters SMASh/ Contest- Round 272

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago

IMG20230601190858-01.jpeg

Hello friends all wherever you are.
I hope you are all in good health and can carry out various routines as usual.

On this very beautiful occasion, let me present some shadow photography that I captured at night.

The shadow photography that I'm showing has been sitting on my smartphone for a long time and I thought now was the right time to publish it.

I captured this picture at night when it was very dark because of a power outage, after the electric current goes out, I immediately turn on the LED charging light.

The atmosphere of my house looks bright after that I tried to put an LED light in the food cover, and at that moment my whole living room was filled with a very beautiful shadow.

IMG20230601190834-01.jpeg

IMG20230601190846-01.jpeg

IMG20230601190849-01.jpeg

IMG20230601190905-01.jpeg


Note: I am writing in Indonesian and using the help of Google translate to translate into English.

PhotographerSmartphone usedLocation
@guntingOppo A53Aceh Province. Indonesian Country.

Thank you for your visit.

Warm Greetings From

@gunting

Sort:  

So cool!

Hey... if you use a photo editing app to up the contrast a bit, these would be even more amazing visually!

Great shadows. 👍🏻

You're right, I've tried editing to look more contrasty, but the scene is too dark.
Thank you very much 😊

Hmmmm... can I try one for you, please?

I often lie in the dark looking at shadows :D

Some amazing designs turn up!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gunting.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

These are fantastic night time shadows! What are great use of your time while you sit without power. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again.

You are welcome😉