Nighttime shadow | Entry for The Shadow Hunter/SMASh contest- Round 320

in Shadow Hunterslast month

A few nights earlier, when walking back home from the clinic, I noticed this shadow of the bush/flower plants against the street lamp. I immediately opened my phone camera and captured the view. This is going to be my entry photograph for the SMASh round 320!

In the second picture, I tried to include the light source that produced that shadow in a single frame, but I failed!



hafiz34.gif

My Favorite projects/programs/communities on Hive



Sort:  

great to come home and find this shadow of the tree. beautiful photos @hafiz34

Thank you very much for stopping by, Abi :)

!LUV

miprimerconcurso, hafiz34 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

This is a lovely shadow!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @hafiz34 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Can gents hold Lady Tokens? No problem 😊? !LOL

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@ladytoken, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hafiz34

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP