Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 248

I send you a cordial greeting, especially to all the Shadowhunters.

Today I tell you that while I was in the bathroom, I observed the beautiful glow of the almost full moon, which entered through the window and reflected on the bathroom tiles, creating a good shadow to be hunted.
This time I did not use photographic filters, just Paint and PowerPoint applications to edit the images.

This is my entry to the "Shadowhunters" contest

Hunted shadow # 1:

Hunted shadow # 2:

Hunted shadow # 3:

If you wish to participate in this weekly contest, please read the RULES.


Shadow Hunters

Thanks for your interest in this publication !
And remember to always practice
the love of nature,
the Creator of the Universe
will reward you !

Essentially Rewarding

Hive LogoEcency Logo

Blockchain-based social network powered by Hive.blog

@henrycalu


Until the next shadow hunt…!

Sort:  

Fantastic shadow photos! I love the shadows and moon reflected on the tile. Nicely done! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you for your comment