The Chair' Shadow - SMASh Contest Entry - Round 249

Hello everyone on Shadow Hunters Community! I present three shadow photos in my latest post as my entry for the Shadow Hunter Contest which is being held by the Shadow Hunter Community Round 249 hosted by @melinda010100

This shadowy photo of a red plastic chair is my target in this week's purist contest. For shadow hunter friends who are going to participate into SMASh contest, you can read the announcement in detail at the following link : Show Me A Shadow / SMASh Contest- Round 249

I took this picture of the shadow of a chair in a coffee shop near the village road in the district where I live. At that time it was raining heavily outside the coffee shop and this image was produced by the lights inside the shop.

Thank you for visiting and supporting my blog

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hereiam88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow hunting on a rainy day! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞🌧️

A pretty interesting shadow photo. Your eyes like the eyes of an eagle can catch objects under the chair. If you are there, don't forget to invite me for coffee, OK?