Shadowhunters Contest /Round 275

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago
Un saludo a todos mis amigos, miembros y visitantes de la comunidad Shadow Hunters, espero que se encuentren bien, es la primera vez, que público aquí.

El día de ayer me tope con un post de @christinepoulos, el cual era una entrada al concurso de sombras, entonces me anime a participar, con esta fotografía que tome hoy, cuando salia de mi control Pre-natal.

Greetings to all my friends, members and visitors of the Shadow Hunters community, I hope you are well, it is the first time, I post here.

Yesterday I came across a post by @christinepoulos, which was an entry to the shadow contest, so I decided to participate, with this picture I took today, when I was leaving my Pre-birth control.



imagen.png

Me gusta mucho descifrar que hay mas allá de las sombras, ya que siempre vemos parte de lo que reflejan y debemos imaginar esa información de lo que, no vemos.
I really like to decipher what is beyond the shadows, since we always see part of what they reflect and we must imagine that information of what we do not see.

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

imagen.png

Las Fotografías las tome con mi Telefono Tecno Spark 6go

The pictures were taken with my Tecno Spark 6go phone

Traducido en DeepL Traductor

Translated at DeepL Traducido en DeepL Traductor

imagen.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! Great selfie shadows!

Muchas Gracias 🤗