My Entry To Shadow Hunters Community Contest/SMASh - Round 213

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago


Cuando vi a mi perro Chester que parecía un tigre siberiano o el resultado de un cruce de perro con cebra salí corriendo a buscar el celular para no perderme estas imágenes. Qué bueno que cuando regresé, Chester seguía allí, muy cómodo, tomando sol en la calle, en todo el frente de la puerta de la sala.
No es la primera vez que Chester hace las veces de modelo para mi participación en el Shadow Hunters Community Contest, espero que sus fotos les gusten tanto como a mí.

When I saw my dog ​​Chester who looked like a Siberian tiger or the result of a marriage between a dog and a zebra, I ran out to get a cell phone so I wouldn't miss these images. It's good that when I got back, Chester was still there, very comfortable, sunbathing on the street, right in front of the living room door.
It is not the first time that Chester has acted as a model for my participation in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest, I hope you like his photos as much as I do.

Sort:  

Congratulations @iraeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Awesome shadows on the dog! Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

cool shot!

A striped Chester! Great shot! Thanks for entering the shadow contest. 🌞