Reflection Hunters Contest: Round-40. Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

Today I want to join this community because I see moments like this are very rare to happen in photo art because they have to wait until a second like this with a similar shadow according to the request of this community.

Previously I asked for permission and thanked @melinda010100 for providing a place like this because it's been a long time since I took sunset photos and even the shadows often look the same but forgot to share here

Right off the bat here are some of the best pictures I took with the same shade hope you guys like it.

IMG_20211118_150158.jpg

IMG_20211118_150211.jpg

IMG_20211118_150224.jpg

IMG_20211118_150234.jpg

INFORMATION

Imagesmartphone
Modelshotwav
TypeAndroid
Original Image@irwanis
LocationAceh

Thank you very much to everyone who has been present in my post, see you in the next post.

BEST REGARDS

@IRWANIS

Sort:  

These are beautiful reflection photos, but they should be entered Here- https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-40
They are not Shadow photos. There are two separate contests

Good beautiful mom I'll split into that contest

Perfect!

Thank you beautiful mom so happy to know you.

I would choose the second. :)