Entry for the Shadow Contest - Round 322

in Shadow Hunters29 days ago

Hello, it's Nur here. This is my first time participating this contest. First of all I want to give a thanks to those who are arranging this contest.

I Shared some pictures of shadows. My entry for this contest is the first photo. I clicked this picture while I was walking outside in the afternoon.

The second photo is a random photo while I was doing study. You can find a small shadow from those sticky notes.
Hope you liked this post.

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @itznur
What a beautiful shadow shot you have chosen to participate in the contest, I wish you many successes

Thank you so much. 😊

Hello @itznur
It's good that you decided to join the challenge, you're going to have a lot of fun.
What a beautiful shadow photograph. congratulations

Thank you. 😊

Congratulations @itznur! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP