MY ENTRY TO SHADOW/SMASh CONTEST WEEK ~321

in Shadow Hunterslast month (edited)

Hello everyone, welcome to shadow hunter/SMASh contest round ~ 321. I'm so delighted to be back, seeing everyone shadow hunting.
Today is a great day, with a sunny afternoon, after my busy schedules, I went out to get a cool drink and eat with the spaghetti and meatballs I prepared as lunch. When I came back, I droped the umbrella I used outside since the day was sunny and hot, and I noticed a shadow octagonal sharp reflecting from it. This was so beautiful and I wasn't able to resist the shadow, then I took pictures of it from different angles.

This are the shadow pictures I took;

Thanks for viewing my post.

Big shout out to @melinda010100

Sort:  

Wow that's interesting, I have been reminded of an octagonal shape which i had long forgotten

You are doing very well

Thanks, I really appreciate.
Thanks you for viewing my post.

Congratulations @itztomboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Wow, that's great!!
Thanks for the update

You're welcome @itztomboy. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

Sure, I will Boss

Beautiful umbrella shadows! Nicely done!

!LADY

Thank you
And your welcome