You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Re-Hive Contest - Results Week 94 & Start Week 95

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Estoy feliz 💃 y muy agradecida con #ShadowHunters y el concurso Re-Hive 👋. Por premiarme.👍 Es tan importante recibir estos premios porque a veces he sentido, que no lo estoy haciendo bien o que no tengo suerte. El día de hoy me han alegrado el día y me ha vuelto las ganas de seguir publicando el mi blog. 😉

I'm happy💃 and very grateful to #ShadowHunters and the Re-Hive👋 contest. For awarding me👍 . It is so important to receive these awards because sometimes I have felt that I am not doing well or that I am not lucky. Today they have made my day and made me want to keep posting on my blog 😉 .

Sort:  

Congrats to you @jaci11 Don't ever feel that you are not a winner because you definitely are!

@melinda010100. Thank you for your words. I appreciate it 😉