Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh/Enjoyable moment

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Good evening from Bangladesh.
How are you all?
I'm fine Alhamdulillah.

One day my daughter suddenly asked me,
Dad! Where does the rice come from?
As Bengalis, rice and fish are our main food.
So we eat rice at least twice in 24 hours.
And most of the time my daughter asks this question while eating this rice.

IMG_20211128_211012.jpg

IMG_20211128_211154.jpg

IMG_20211128_211135.jpg

IMG_20211119_111312.jpg

IMG_20211128_211044.jpg

So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right.
Let them see for themselves how these rice are made from rice, and how rice is made from rice.

So on certain days we go with the family to visit the village house.
And at that time the paddy was allowed to dry in the backyard. This is the first time in my life that I have seen the paddy drying in this way.

The kids were enjoying these wonderful gorgeous type scenes in simple. I was also very happy to see it.

Sort:  

Excellent shadows on the ground. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest. 👏 😎

What a wonderful way to teach your daughter about the world around her. Thanks so much for entering the shadow contest

Thank you so much for commenting so nicely