My Entry In Shadow Hunters Contest Round 323

Asslamoalekum and hello to my Shadow Hunters Community! I hope you are all doing well. I am also doing pretty well. Today I am going to share some beautiful shadows. The first shadow is my entry shadow in the contest.

The first shadow is the shadow of a thick little tree.

The second one is the shadow of a beautiful little palm tree.

The next one is also the shadow of a beautiful tree.

The next shadow is a shadow of a bin.

This is my entry post in Shadow Hunters Contest round 323.

I hope you will like my shadows.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

Great shadows 👍🏼

Thank you so much bro.

I am passionate about nature, I love this shadows protected by the trees. Excellent shots dear friend @javedkhan1989 congratulations

Thank you so much, respected bro.