Sort:  

All your posts will be re-posted on my feed, this means more visibility...

Okay thanks 😊

Congrats @jay-one! Make some good posts this week because a lot more people will be seeing them! You can see your DHEDGE tokens in your Hive Engine wallet. Let me know if you need help finding them.

Yes I need help

You can see all of your 2nd layer tokens that you have been collecting if you go to Hive-Engine.com
That is where you can stake, buy and sell your tokens.. If I send you
!PIZZA
It will be in your HE wallet.

Connect

Trade


@jay-one! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @melinda010100.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Do you mean I can sell them for hive?

Yes you can. I go there to buy more DHEDGE. Holding DHEDGE pays me more tokens.

Wow this is nice

You can join the Archon Discord to learn more.

https://discord.gg/w6BuauKC