Shadow contest round 173

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Good day everyone,

Thanks to the organizers of this contest in persons of @melinda010100 and @hive-179097.

So today I will be participating in the Shadow contest round 173.

This is a Christmas tree majorly used during Christmas time,we make use of it for playing various Xmas songs.

IMG_20210607_154331.jpg

Over here is a Shadow of me placing my hand on the Christmas tree.

IMG_20210607_154507.jpg

The second one is a shadow of a kettle with handle used for heating or boiling water.

IMG_20210607_154405.jpg

Lastly,I have the electric blender which is used for mixing ,and crushing down food and other substances.We only make use of it for crushing pepper and fruits to get the fruit juice.

IMG_20210607_154431.jpg

I will like the first image to be considered for my entry.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day.

Sort:  

I like your shadow photos this week! Nicely done. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more