Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 274

in Shadow Hunters11 months ago

Hi everyone...

Last week we have a chance to have a quick visit to our nearest beach which is the Pier Uno. It takes 5 minutes away from our house. I'm with my family because my 2 siblings been arrived from Manila.

The kids really want to swim as soon as possible hahaha. They tell me that "tita can we go to a beach?", so I answered them "why not". So it runs into our family. Me and my siblings really loves beach since we were kids.

This is my entry to @melinda010100 Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest -Round 274. It's my very first time to try so hope all of you will love it.

IMG20230617090559.jpg

IMG20230617090553.jpg

IMG20230617090701.jpg

The beach was very alluring that you can admire the whole place like a paradise. I've got a lot of shots in this area but I didn't noticed I've captured some shadows from the trees. I'm a bit lucky lol. I just captured a lot of clouds, sands, some algaes and a lot more. I was sitting behind the tree then I start to clicking my camera using my phone.

I'm not a good photographer but I'm just learning it. I was not born to be a blogger but writing a blog can make my mind creative. I didn't expect it that I can be a blogger since 2020. It makes me enhance the ability that I don't know where it comes from lol. The most important thing is I delivered my blog properly that people can understand easily.

Being a beach lover I've learned how to value the things that been created by God. We must be grateful that he let us experience the pure nature on Earth. Thank God for keeping me alive till now that I can explore different beaches at Mindanao.

It's more fun at the Philippines🤗🤗 ...

That's all for todays blog and thanks for reading. See you around.

All my photos is originally mine...
Captured by: realme C25s

June 22,2023
7:15 pm
Thursday
Philippines

1686971744685.jpg

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire

Sort:  

I'm also not a good photographer like you 😂 but believe me beach give beauty to your pictures 😍
Good luck for contest 😉

Oh thank you so much🤗🤗🤗...

It's my pleasure 😀

Beach shadows are always wonderful to see!

!DHEDGE

Thank you and have a nice day ahead.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@melinda010100 has 10 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 150 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Very nice entry, tita 😍

Thank you nani..very first time lol.

Oh, I love it, sis!! Good luck!!!

Thank you so much sis🤗🤗🤗..

Hindi mo ba nakalimutan ang sunblock hehe. Good luck sis.

Hahaha nka sunblock na ako sis😁...thank you...