SMASh 285: A shadow of us

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago



clm3jp0l100t95nsz4l8gabw0_IMG20230801085707.webp

Good evening everyone...

I was always amazed with the reaction of my youngest son Collin once he can see a shadow of us while we're walking at the road. His eyes really shimmering that even he can't tell me directly because I know what he means. His reaction is purely enough for me to understand.

One day while we're walking he tell me "ghost", then I ask him "what?" and he pointing his shadow. I really smiled and tell him, "no no baby it's your shadow". He just repeat what I'm saying "shadow" with a glow eyes reaction😁. What a cute face lol. Maybe he can't believed what's the real meaning of shadow. I tell him that "its you".

His always happy everyday that makes me feel calm. His always curious with a lot of stuffs and he always sharing it to me. My autism son really grow up that I can't imagined the things that he learned without my knowledge. So brilliant.

That's all for todays blog and this is my entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 285 by @melinda010100. Thank you and God bless.

September 3, 2023
10:29 pm
Sunday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Very cool shadow Jean. Mother and son great shadow. Best of luck :)

Thank you so much Bob..good evening there.

Your welcome good morning there. Now what are you having with your rice for breakfast? Hehe

Hmmm rice with scrambleds eggs/hotdogs and the leftover fried string beans, potatoes and some flours.

How about you Bob what's your dinner? Maybe it's beef steak lol.

I had to work today and it was so hot curbing my appetite. I had a ham and cheese sandwich with cottage cheese and some applesauce. A very lazy evening here I did clean out my car earlier...Just no energy left in me.

What a great food huh. We have a hot weather also here, the fan is not enough hahaha. Good job! For washing car and take some rest if you had a chance Bob. Health is wealth, okay!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@hive-179017 has 0 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thank you...

Cool entry, sis Jean!

Thank you sis.. good mownin!

My pleasure, sis. Not so good morning sakin hehe.
Enjoy your new week!

Congratulations @jeansapphire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

Thank you @hivebuzz🤗🤗🤗..

Keep it up @jeansapphire! Your daily posts are inspiring and making a difference on Hive.

I love seeing children noticing their Shadows! He is paying attention to the world around him.

Wave Media

And that's so cute. If you can see his face, you will amazed how he react his own shadow lol.

Thanks for dropping by 🤗🤗...

I like the shadow, tita. Very nice 😎

Thank you so much Nani🤗🤗...

How are you dear friend @jeansapphire good morning
What a beautiful experience that you have lived with your child when seeing his own shadow, I appreciate that you share these unique moments
Beautiful shadow photography, I appreciate you letting us know
Have a nice day