SMASH 284: The shadow of trees

in Shadow Hunters9 months ago



cllrztlfg00uf47szc1npc35t_IMG20230802124958.webp
cllrzu6v300vm15szg1py0kvo_IMG20230802124951.webp
cllrzupmi00vm3hszd2q19veb_IMG20230802124948.webp

Hello shadow hunters!

As we go to the beach I really captured a lot like trees, plants, stones, animals and a lot more. Then sometimes I didn't noticed that I captured also the shadow of trees upon checking my gallery.

However I've got 7,000+ photos in my gallery lol. But soon I'll gonna delete some of them to avoid trouble. I'm just a feeling photographer hahaha. I loved taking pictures wherever I go, even the road.

I really loved the first photo along with the blue skies and some grasses at the back. Then the second photo that really give us protection from the heat of the sun though we have a cottage. The last one is shadow of the coconut trees. I didn't know what's the name of the other trees, pardon for that.

That's all for todays blog and this is my entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 284 by @melinda010100. Thank you so much.

August 26,2023
8:29 pm
Saturday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Nice shadows that probably make great shade as well :)

Thank you so much Bob...good evening there.

Great tree shadows!

!DHEDGE

Thank you🤗🤗🤗...

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@melinda010100 has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.