SMASh 286: The shadow of the happy trees

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago (edited)

Hello shadow hunters...

Every chances that I've encountered, I always grab it. There are times that we visit Davao city for some important matters. Just like visiting the Peoples park. One of the friendly park out there that it's freely open to all people who wants to roaming around.

IMG20220823102216.jpg

IMG20220823102258.jpg

IMG20220823102233.jpg

As you can see at the photos it's full of big trees that I don't know also what's the name of it lol. I ask a favor to my best friend to take some of photos along with the shadow of the happy trees. The first photo is just the shadow of the trees only because I want to capture it without me. Oh I really loved it! So beautiful. It's purely nature even the area been located at the city. The 2nd and 3rd photos is I'm there already lol. Nice capture bff! I teach her how to take a nice shots along with the trees. I have a lot of photos here because I want to saved all the beautiful gifts from God.

We visit people's park after all my transactions been done. I'm with my youngest son baby Collin with my best friend Myla. She's living at Davao city for so long already, so she's my tour guide if she's not so busy. We have a nice day at the park. We unwind for a while but my lil patottie really wants to run and run hahaha. We have full of sweats and yet we're both happy.

That's all for todays blog and this is my entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 286 by @melinda010100. Happy Saturday to everyone.

Sept 9,2023
3:31 pm
Saturday
Philippines

1686231651579.jpg

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire

Sort:  

I love the tree shadows, tita.

Thanks Nani...enjoy your day

I'll try, tita. You too.

Your photos did not load fully. Could you edit your post and try reloading them again? It happens sometimes when you have a slow connection.

!DHEDGE

Wave Media

Okay I'll edit it. Thanks

I love it, sis. Love your blouse too ;)

Thank you sis🤗🤗..bigay ni sis in law yern nong nasa Davao kami.

ganda, sis. bagay sayo :)

Libre ba pumasok dyan sis hehe. Ganda ng park.

Uo sis libre lng tlga..apaka nature tlaga sa looban. May mga statues pa na mga bata. Ang luwag nya kaya if ever maligaw ka sa Davao try mo puntahan c people's park.

Hello dear friend @jeansapphire how are you?
What a beautiful place and what beautiful photographs you have taken.
Excellent, I wish you much success in the contest.

I'm good my friend and how about you?

Thank you so much and have a nice day.

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@melinda010100 has 7 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jeansapphire.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more