The shadow of my beloved trycycle

in Shadow Hunters9 months ago



clli4l41o015o0psz3d6v5k0o_IMG20230802163512.webp
clli4lvh4011s1osz40v132ol_IMG20230802163505.webp

Hello everyone!

Upon checking my gallery to find an entry for #ShadowHunters that makes me confused which is one is better lol. My first choice is the shadow of the big trees but when I see the shadow of my trycycle, I changed my mind.

This is my entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 283 that initiated by @melinda010100, the shadow of my beloved trycycle. This is our public vehicle in my place. Simple but comfortable to all the passengers who wants to commute.

Though I didn’t put my name in that trycycle or either my son’s but it’s my stepson name which is the eldest son of my partner. My lil baby Collin is not yet born when I buyed this trycycle. Let’s keep it a secret.

Sometimes the siblings of our partner make us things complicated and I don’t want to stressed myself on them. We have our own lives to be focused and we must be matured in all aspects. Mind our own businesses, right?

That’s all for tonight and enjoy the long weekends hivers🤗…

August 19,2023
10:40 pm
Saturday
Philippines

The fighter mom,
@jeansapphire


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Pansin ko lang sng cute ng tricycle na yan, unique and design ba to what I used in seeing here in our place.

Since birth gnyan tlga trycycle namin dito kaya di ko din binago ang style at sa shop ni tatay ko pinagawa yan. May ongbak na din dito sa amin.

Oh, ang cute naman parang wala pa ata akong nakita na ganyang version dito sa lugar namin

Kaya nanibago ako nong nagpunta kami ng Valenzuela, sa mga kapatid ko. Aba mauuntog ako sa style ng trycycle nila tapos dalawa lng sa harap. Lugi ang driver hahaha.

Wonderful shadow photo for this week's contest!
!DHEDGE

Thank you so much🤗....

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@melinda010100 has 9 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends and gain access to upvote rounds on your posts from @dhedge. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Wow it's your tricycle 😍 it's cool and you captured some cool shadow too.
Good luck for contest 😀

Yes🤗..thank you so much.

Welcome and thank you also🤗.