A bewitching clouds

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone!
I missed a lot of post here in Hive. I was busy doing some works here. And today, I will start my posting by participating a contests in #reflectionhunters round 16 by @annephilbrick.

Here is my entry for the contest.

IMG_20210425_060619.jpg

A Clouds forming an image of a big head of a witch with a long nose flying above the mountains and trying to cast her spell through the image of the arising sun.

Clouds was clearly seen it's reflections in the shore stocked with sea water.

Photos was captured early in the morning last April 25, time 6:06 am at beach.

Here's the other photos I captured from different angles.

IMG_20210425_060304.jpg

IMG_20210425_060742.jpg

That's all for now thanks for giving a time reading this article.

Keep safe and God bless...

@jearo101



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jearo101.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more