Fun with reflections aka ultimate boredom (contest entry)

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

20221207_154413.jpg
It has been cool and grey, seems like forever, but it's only been a couple of days.
My mood matches the weather,

20221207_154413a.jpg
I can't seem to shake this depression, but that is usual for me this time of year

20221207_154351.jpg
We were both gazing through the glass door (which is now standing open, as the temp outside is the same as in for a change)

20221207_154351a.jpg
I saw His Majesty's reflection, and tried to catch it.
He absolutely knows when I'm trying to catch a photo and He hates it.

Window seat .jpg

"Reflections on a Theme"

by
Jerry E Smith
©12/7/2022
All images taken with my
SS S22 Ultra cellphone


image.png


cyktlq.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the contest, @jerrytsuseer !

Thank you @olgavita , knowing me I missed some vital tag or whatnot 😎

Nice reflection shots jerry!! dont worry those bad times wont last forever!!

my female cats loves when i take photos of her haha

I am sorting the pictures out and noticed that you had not placed the entry picture in the contest post. Is it the first one in your post that you wanted to participate with?

Good Morning Olga, I really thought that I had dropped the link into the post, and that it was assumed that the first pic was the entry.
So many bells and whistles, it is difficult for me to remember or understand which foot I'm supposed to stand on while turning counterclockwise when entering all these contests, but sure, that would be probably the best one.
Thanks for reaching out

There is the link, but I am not sure about the PICTURE. It is always better if you add it to your link. Have a nice day.

It is yet another cool and rainy day here. I just want to go back to bed (might just do that)


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jerrytsuseer ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.