Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

20211209_125449.jpg

Reflection of tree branches and leaves on the display of a smartphone.


A few days ago, I went out with one of my younger brothers to visit some beautiful places in our area. We were tired after visiting some places. We decided to take a rest and we were resting beside a road. There was a little river next to that place and the place was also surrounded by some trees. It was an ideal place to take a rest. While resting I tried to take pictures of trees, at that moment the idea of taking pictures of the reflection on a smartphone's display came to my mind and I just followed it. It was a new experience. So How were those pictures, let me know, your words will appreciate me.


20211209_125012.jpg


20211209_125008.jpg


20211209_125526.jpg


20211209_125622.jpg


CameraSamsung S21 Ultra
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh

Thank you for Reading


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very clear and sharp reflection of the tree branches on the phone screen. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👏

Thank you very much

You're always welcome!

it looks very original. I like! 😀

Thanks a lot