Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

20220410_172542.jpg

It rained in our area a few days ago. Due to the rain, a slight amount of water had accumulated in several places. I went for a walk with one of my younger brothers in the afternoon. We were walking along the railway line. While walking, I saw a small deep place on the side of the railway line, where water had accumulated. I turned around and tried to figure out which way to get the favourable reflection. I then ask my younger brother to stand on the edge of it, so that I can take a picture of the reflection.

20220410_172509.jpg

Sort:  

A nice reflection of your brother 🌼! Thank you @jishan5 for entering this round of the contest 💞!

Thank you @olgavita for your beautiful words

Nice selfie reflection in the water! Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎