Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

20220204_170313(1).jpg

I captured this reflection a few days ago. It was a rainy day this winter. For the rain, I was at home. In the afternoon there was no rain. So I decided to go for a walk with one of my younger brothers. We were talking and walking in our colony. The idea of capturing the reflection came into my mind when I saw that rainwater accumulated beside the road. I told my younger brother to stand still so that I can capture his reflection on the water.

20220204_170313.jpg

20220204_170311.jpg

Sort:  

Reflection can be found in different places 😁. Thank you @jishan5 for participating in the new round of the contest 💞

Thank you very much

You just got it, very nice reflection. Health!!!

Thanks a lot

Very nice selfie reflections! Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎

Thank you so much

I like these photos, they look mysterious, like from a thriller

Thanks for your nice comment