Shadow Photography

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

20211225_040823.jpg


I like to drink tea. Usually, I drink two-three cups of tea daily. I spend a day without tea often. So tea is my favourite drink. Like other days I was drinking tea and I kept a cup of tea on the tea table. I took the picture of the teacup for sharing the picture in my Facebook story. I found the shadow when I captured the photo. It was a cute shadow moment of the day.


20211223_152041.jpg


CameraSamsung S21 Ultra
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh

Thank you for Reading


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is lovely! Thanks for entering the shadow contest!

Very nice shadows of cups of tea. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest. 👏 😎