Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

20211207_164527.jpg
Reflection of trees on the pond water


This is one of my favourite places. I love this place so much because this place is related to my childhood. I passed my childhood in a residential area and this place is located in that residence. When I was a child I used to swim in this pond. I learned to swim in this pond. In this place, there are also so many funny memories with friends. I took this photo of reflections a few days ago. I went to the edge of the pond to remember the memories. I also took some pictures where the rows of trees beside the pond were reflecting on the water.


20211207_164159.jpg

20211207_165117.jpg

20211207_164145.jpg

CameraSamsung S21 Ultra
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh

Thank you for Reading


Sort:  

Lovely mirror reflection photos and a great post! Thanks for entering the reflation contest 🤗💞

Thank you very much

Very nice reflection of the trees in the water. Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎 👏

Thank you for your nice comment

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more