Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

"Time and reflection change the sight little by little 'til we come to understand."- Paul Cezanne


20211016_175859.jpg


After playing football my friend was swimming in the pond. It was evening. I found the reflection on the water when my friend told me to capture his photo. It was nice to capture reflection photography like this. But I think it would be better if the reflection could seem a little bit deeper, I tried as much I can. Hope next time I will come with more interesting reflection photography.


DeviceSamsung S21 Ultra
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh



Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more