Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 168

in Shadow Hunterslast month

In a beautiful morning I went outside for a walk. I am not alone, my father was also walking with me. We were walking through a beautiful village. We took a long walk in the refreshing morning weather and lively atmosphere of the village. And my walking moments became more joyful when I found some such reflection pictures. There are many such small ponds around the village houses. And beautiful reflections can be found in these ponds.

  • Camera Device- Realme C53

Sort:  

How great that you went out for a walk with your father, dear friend @jishan5, and were able to see these beautiful reflections.
Excellent shots, I appreciate you letting us know.
have a great day

Walking with my father was a memorable moment. Thank you for your beautiful comment again ❤️. Good wishes for you.

Without a doubt it would have been the most exciting moment of the walk to see these beautiful reflections @jishan5 your photographs are beautiful

Thank you very much! ❤️❤️❤️