Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 113

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Reflection of the sunset and the bamboo poles.

I took these pictures a few days ago when I visited the small River that originated from the river Jamuna. I visited this river after a long time. I had a nap in the afternoon. I woke up in the late afternoon. Around 6 pm I went outside for a walk. I went near the river to enjoy the beautiful moment of Sunset. I walked around the bank of the river and also enjoy the beautiful reflection of the sunset and the bamboo poles on the river water. I was also happy to take pictures of the reflection.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jishan5.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @jishan5 , you placed your entry in the wrong post 😁. Please check it up.

I did this mistake so many times in a hurry. Thanks for your kind information.