Entry For Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 156 ❄️

in Shadow Hunters5 months ago

In the late afternoon, I went outside with one of my younger brothers for a hangout. We sat next to the bank of the canal in our town. We were gossiping and enjoying our outing in the canal. My outing got more exciting when I discovered the reflections on the water of the canal.

I am sharing some nice of the canal. I tried to display some wonderful reflections through my images. Hope you enjoy the view of the canal.

  • Camera Device- Realme C53

Sort:  


!DHEDGE

Thank you too ❤️

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @hive-179017! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@hive-179017 has 1 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Good reflections captured, The landscape captured is beautiful, the formation of the trees looks spectacular, it gives the sensation of looking at a painting, I went a little deeper into your photos and perceived a haze behind those trees, I don't know if it is natural or product of human beings, but it looks great, especially the first shot, I stayed for a while looking at it, it reminded me of my hometown. Greetings.

Thank you for this beautiful comment. ❤️❤️❤️