Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

The way we experience the world around us is a direct reflection of the world within us- Gabrielle Bernstein

Greetings, friends. This is my entry for the reflection hunters Contest 29.

20210806_180307.jpg

I love nature. Sometimes I walked around my colony to hunts down the beauty of nature in my camera. Maybe it's a reflection or some other kind of picture. I try to feel nature, try to get closer to nature. And that's exactly why I tried to take a picture of natural reflection.

CategoryReflection Photography
DeviceSamsung Note 10 Lite
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh

Thank you for reading


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🤗
Beautiful Reflection capture 📸
@jishan5
Thank you for sharing and entering Round-29
:-))

Thank you for visiting ❤️

That is so lovely! A wonderful reflection photo and a great quote, too!