Shadow Photography

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

 "20210925_211227.jpg"

Today I came with another night-shadow photography. I told my friend to stand in the street in our area and told him not to move. Tough I could not watch his shadow clearly in my phone camera. But the night mode option worked beautifully. As a result, I got another shadow moment and I am presenting the shadow moment to you. Hope you will like it.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great night shadow! It is hard to take photos when you can't see this phone screen display. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again

Thank you for visiting ❤️

Thank you for your delegation to the Shadow Hunters Community! It is very much appreciated!

Nice shadow-in-the-dark photo. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎