Shadows and reflections contest entry by @jishan5

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Tuseday, 27 July 2021
Assalamualaikum (Peace Be Upon You)


I am going to participate in the Shadows and reflections contest. Thank you @galenkp for organising this great contest.


My Shadows and Reflections Photography


20210726_164052.jpg

Location

I love reflections. And there is no such thing as beautiful reflections of nature on the water. This picture has taken from the Patbatipur-Baropukuria road, Bangladesh. This pond is located beside the road. I observed this reflection while walking with my friend Shuvo beside the pond. It's a beautiful reflection I have seen. I love that place.


IMG_20210727_161636_544.jpg

Location

I went to visit the canal with my friends in the afternoon. We walked next to the canal the whole afternoon. I really love nature. It was time to come back home, my friend was passing the canal. I was walking behind them to capture some photos. There are some paddy fields beside the canal. I saw a beautiful reflection of the sky in the water. It was beautiful scenery. It looks like if I walk on that land I can touch the sky.

20210727_160548.jpg

Location

This is the picture of the canal located in Parbatipur, Bangladesh. It has taken before the first picture. I really love to spend my time with my friends here. Here one can enjoy the amazing beauty of nature.


20210727_155613.jpg

Location

Another picture of beautiful reflection. It's amazing to watch reflection related photography again and again. They will catch your eye for a moment. This picture of the Karotoya Bridge has taken from Khanshama, Bangladesh.


20210727_215048.jpg

In my last photo, I wanted to be a little creative. I set the baby tiger under the shadow of an umbrella.


Those are my photographs for the Shadows and reflections contest. I am very happy to participate in this contest. Hope you will like my entry.


Thank you for reading


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great post and beautiful photos!

Thank you.

Those clouds are gorgeous and the colors beautiful, I think you have a winner and my vote !
Good luck

Thanks a lot

nice clicks

Thank.you