Many things to see in this shadow hunt (Es-Eng)

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago
No puedo creer que sea lunes, día en que visito esta maravillosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  para mostrarles las fotografías de nuestra ¨cacería¨ de ¨sombras¨. Creo que a todos nos cuesta iniciar la semana, y muchos optan por comenzar el día martes, algo que yo no puedo hacer, ya que me tengo que ocupar de mi salud. Inicie el día visitando uno de los organismos que autoriza la compra de los medicamentos, hace unos quince días que estoy esperando, y algunos de ellos se han terminado y ya no estoy tomando, esto no es bueno para mi salud, pero que se puede hacer, cuando los tramites de autorización son muy burocráticos


Source: Family Álbum


I can't believe it's Monday, the day I visit this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:   to show you the photographs of our ¨hunt¨ for ¨shadows¨. I think that it is difficult for all of us to start the week, and many choose to start on Tuesday, something that I cannot do, since I have to take care of my health. Start the day by visiting one of the organizations that authorizes the purchase of medications, I have been waiting for about fifteen days, and some of them have run out and I am no longer taking them, this is not good for my health, but what can be done , when the authorization procedures are very bureaucratic


Una vez que termine mi visita y no conseguir la orden para retirar los ¨medicamentos¨ me frustro un poco, pero la verdad que debería estar acostumbrado, ya que siempre sucede lo mismo, es muy común terminar estresado, por esa razón decidí hacer una caminata por la ciudad hasta equilibrar mis emociones, siempre trato de relajarme antes de regresar a casa




Source: Family Álbum


Once I finish my visit and I don't get the order to pick up the "medications", I get a little frustrated, but the truth is that I should be used to it, since the same thing always happens, it is very common end up stressed, for that reason I decided to take a walk around the city to balance my emotions, I always try to relax before returning home


Si hay algo que me relaja es hacer fotografías, por eso cuando salgo a caminar llevo mi cámara para disparar a toda cosa que llamara mi atención. Lo primero que vi fue este carro ambulante que vende comidas rápidas, su color es tan llamativo que es imposible no ver, otra cosa llamativa imposible de no ver, es este gran árbol que creció como si se estuviera cayendo al piso, luego vi un monumento a las ¨islas¨¨Malvinas¨ y a las madres de la ¨Misericordia¨, cosas que atrajeron mi atención y fue imposible no hacer una fotografía





Source: Family Álbum


If there is something that relaxes me, it is taking photographs, that's why when I go for a walk I take my camera to shoot anything that catches my attention. The first thing I saw was this traveling cart that sells fast food, its color is so striking that it is impossible not to see, another striking thing that is impossible not to see, is this large tree that grew as if it were falling to the ground, then I saw a monument to the "Malvinas Islands" and the mothers of "Mercy", things that attracted my attention and it was impossible not to take a photograph


Es increíble todo lo que puedes ver si prestas atención, muchas veces pase por aquí y no me he dado cuenta de esta pequeña casa para los gatos, tampoco nunca vi a seis palomas esperando para tomar sol, y mucho menos a una paloma viendo a un gato escondido entre las hierbas. Ustedes dirán, todo bien Luis, pero ¿Qué hay de las fotografías de sombras?






Source: Family Álbum


It is incredible everything you can see if you pay attention, many times I passed by here and I have not noticed this little house for cats, nor have I ever seen six pigeons waiting to sunbathe , much less a pigeon seeing a cat hiding in the grass. You will say, everything is fine Luis, but what about the photographs of shadows?


Tienen mucha razón, me deje llevar por el entusiasmo de hacer tomas a cuantas cosas preciosas veía, aunque déjame decirte, que también he encontrado hermosas proyecciones de sombras de faroles que están en la vía pública, semáforos, letreros que indican los nombres de las calles. Escogí una fotografía de sombras combinadas de varios artilugios que creo que es la más llamativa para que me represente en este genial ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  de nuestra amiga @melinda010100



Source: Family Álbum


They are very right, I got carried away by the enthusiasm of taking shots of all the beautiful things I saw, although let me tell you, I have also found beautiful projections of shadows from street lamps that are on public roads, traffic lights, signs indicating street names. I chose a photograph of combined shadows from various gadgets that I think is the most striking to represent me in this great ¨ShadowHuntersContest¨:  from our friend @melinda010100



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Magníficas las últimas tomas sobre sombras, pero debo decirte que el gato negro fue el que me atrajo desde el comienzo, amo los gatos!! Muchas gracias @jlufer y que tengas un excelente comienzo de semana!❤️

Como estas querida amiga @avdesing feliz inicio de semana
Si, esa toma es realmente preciosa, me encanta ese gato, el otro tambien es hermoso, pero mucho no se ve por estar cubierto con las hierbas
Muchas gracias por el gran apoyo que me brindas
que tengas un dia genial

Es que tengo una gata negra, se llama Cata y me recordó a ella! Vos también que tengas un gran día.

Thank you very much, dear friend, for the enormous support you always give me. May you all have a splendid afternoon.

Once again you struggle to get your needed medications. The medical sysrem certainly has problems!
I love that photography helps you relax a bit from the stress.

!DHEDGE

Yes, it is a whole issue, the authorizations of medications, that happens when you depend on the state, but there is nothing else you can do, other than be patient.
Thank you very much for appreciating my images dear friend. have a wonderful day

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.waiv
- @dhedge.alive

@melinda010100 has 6 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

Thank you dear friends