My body needed a refreshing bath of nature (Natural reflections)

in Shadow Hunters6 months ago
Hola amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  Muy feliz de estar nuevamente aquí para hacer un poco de ¨catarsis¨ sobre mi estado de salud; esta ha sido una semana con muchas citas médicas, el lunes tuve una cita que no se concretó, el martes vi a mi nutricionista, el día miércoles me realice las dos resonancias una del lumbar y la otra de la cervical, el día jueves vía al oculista que termino por leer el desalentador diagnostico de mi ojo derecho


Source: Family Álbum


Hello friends and followers of this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  Very happy to be here again to do a little "catharsis" about my state of health; This has been a week with many medical appointments, on Monday I had an appointment that did not materialize, on Tuesday I saw my nutritionist, on Wednesday I had two MRIs, one of the lumbar and the other of the cervical, on Thursday via the eye doctor who ended up reading the discouraging diagnosis of my right eye


Como puedes leer gran parte de los días de la semana me pase visitando a diferentes profesionales de la salud, yendo de un lado a otro, y para ser totalmente honesto, estor terminando la semana agotado física y mentalmente, tal es el agotamiento que mi cuerpo pide a gritos un abrazo o un baño de naturaleza. Esta mañana disfrute de un exquisito y tranquilo desayuno, con la taza de café en manos miraba por la ventana que da al patio trasero, y no puede evitar ver la cantidad de agua de lluvia que cayó por la noche, tanto, que a pesar de que paso varias horas que ha dejado de llover, aun se podía ver agua que formaban reflejos de los objetos que estaban cerca; fue en ese instante que decidí hacer un post de reflejos para acompañar a nuestra amiga @olgavita



Source: Family Álbum


As you can read most of the days of the week I spent visiting different health professionals, going from one place to another, and to be totally honest, I was ending the week physically exhausted and mentally, such is the exhaustion that my body cries out for a hug or a nature bath. This morning I enjoyed an exquisite and quiet breakfast, with the cup of coffee in my hands I looked out the window that overlooks the backyard, and I can't help but see the amount of rainwater that fell at night, so much so that despite For several hours it had stopped raining, you could still see water that formed reflections of the objects that were nearby; It was at that moment that I decided to make a post about reflections to accompany our friend @olgavita


Tuvo que haber sido mucho el agua de lluvia caída por la noche, ya que no es común que en mi fondo se junte el agua de esa manera, y a pesar de haber salido el sol, todavía se veía la presencia del agua. Lo que sí es común con las lluvias es la presencia de esta hermosa plata que solo florece antes de llover o después de mucha agua caída, es por eso que aquí se lo conoce como ¨flor¨ de ¨agua¨. Ver estas hermosas flores me hizo pensar en la reserva natural, y me dieron ganas de visitarlo






Source: Family Álbum


There must have been a lot of rainwater that fell at night, since it is not common for water to gather in that way at my bottom, and despite the sun having come out, it still the presence of water was visible. What is common with the rains is the presence of this beautiful silver that only blooms before it rains or after a lot of water falls, which is why it is known here as a "water" flower. Seeing these beautiful flowers made me think of the nature reserve, and made me want to visit it


Después de disfrutar mi exquisito desayuno me vestí adecuadamente para una caminata por la reserva, a penas salí de casa pude ver el que era un día realmente hermoso, como si fuera que en la noche nunca había llovido, al llegar al predio no se notaba que hubiera llovido tan solo unas horas antes, ni siquiera los moquitos que abundan después de la lluvia estaban el predio, lo único que el clima era más fresco de lo habitual, la única señal que también por ahí había llovido






Source: Family Álbum


After enjoying my exquisite breakfast I dressed appropriately for a walk through the reserve, as soon as I left the house I could see what was a really beautiful day, as if at night there had never been rained, when arriving at the property it was not noticeable that it had rained just a few hours before, not even the mosquitoes that abound after the rain were on the property, the only thing was that the weather was cooler than usual, the only sign that also it had rained there


Solo al final de mi caminata pude notar la presencia del agua de lluvia, fue entonces que dispare dos veces más para obtener estos bellos reflejos naturales ideales para participar de este genial ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  Mi cuerpo necesitaba un refrescante ¨baño¨ de ¨naturaleza¨, he terminado muy agotado la semana y era muy necesario recuperar ¨energía¨, para afrontar otra agitada semana que tengo por delante. Fue genial llevar nuestra ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ a esta caminata, con el pudimos hacer estos hermosos tiros


Source: Family Álbum


Only at the end of my walk could I notice the presence of rainwater, it was then that I shot two more times to obtain these beautiful natural reflections ideal to participate in this great ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  My body needed a refreshing ¨bath¨ of "nature", I have ended the week very exhausted and it was very necessary to recover "energy", to face another hectic week that I have ahead of me. It was great to take our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ on this walk, with it we were able to take these beautiful shots



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Cute flowers. How do you call that? Why water flower when it is not in the water hehe

These are wild plants, which bloom hours before or after the rains, here they are known as the rain flower.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit
have a beautiful morning

I think I have seen that kind of flower before. it looks so nice.
!LUV !PIZZA

@ekavieka sent you LUV 🙂 (3/5)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

If it is very possible that you have seen them, they are very common and are found in much of the world.
Thank you very much for the great support you give me
have a wonderful day

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(1/5) tipped @jlufer

Que hermosa es la reserva, para pasear diariamente y nutrirse de su energía, me encantan los reflejos y las sombras. Precioso @jlufer. Que tengas muy buen fin de semana!😀

Hola querida amiga @avdesing buenos dia
ha sido genial descubrir este lugar, es mi favorito a la hora de hacer contacto con la madre tierra para renovar las energias
Muchas gracias por apreciar mis fotografias, eres muy gentil
Un abrazo para ti, y un cariño grande para toda tu familia

Que tengas un día maravilloso!! Gracias a vos!

All the photos were captured beautifully, @jlufer, my friend!!!

How are you dear friend @bloghound good morning
What a joy to know that my photographs have been to your liking.
Thank you very much for this pleasant visit and support you give me.
Have a great day

Thank you very much dear friend for the great support you give me.
have a wonderful weekend

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much dear friends for the support you always give to my posts.
I wish you all a splendid night