You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters Contest Round 167

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good night
Congratulations to the entire team for the great work that is being done in the community; It is good to know that all the effort that is made is being reflected in the growth of the new members, I have spoken with some people who published for the first time, and they have commented that they felt well received and had every intention of continuing with us in the community.
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid night and a well-deserved rest

Sort:  

You know that I depend on you to make them welcome and keep them engaged!
!ENGAGE 25

You know that I consider the community as my second home, whenever I have the opportunity to promote as I do in these cases.
I really appreciate your motivating words
have a beautiful weekend

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.