You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows and reflections contest entry: @papilloncharity

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

how are you dear friend @papilloncharity good night
What beautiful photographs you have chosen to participate in the contest, I love the reflection of the mountains. I appreciate very much that you let us know these beautiful photographs
I wish you a beautiful night

Sort:  

I am fine and hope that you are also well Sir @jlufer,
Thank you kindly for your lovely comment and I am glad that you liked the post.
It was my pleasure to share and thank you for your appreciation.

Have a !BEER and some !PIZZA for the family.

Connect

Trade


@jlufer! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @papilloncharity.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)


Hey @jlufer, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.