¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨ #11 Reflejos de mi pasión- Reflections of my passion(Español-Ingles)

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago
Como están mis amigos ¨cazadores¨, feliz de poder estar nuevamente acompañando a nuestra amiga @annephilbrick en su gentil invitación a participar de este ¨exitoso¨ ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨: Un ¨desafío¨ que me gusta mucho porque me permite hacerlo en ¨familia¨ y pasar hermosos momentos juntos; En los ¨tiempos¨ que vivimos, en donde estamos mucho en ¨casa¨, es ¨vital¨ hacer algún tipo de ¨actividad¨ para aprovechar el ¨tiempo¨ ¨libre¨ y hacer más llevadera la ¨relación¨. Somos personas que nos encanta pasar el tiempo en ¨familia¨ , valoramos mucho a nuestros seres queridos, sabemos que la felicidad está en las pequeñas cosas que hacemos; En definitiva, de eso se trata la vida, de pasarla bien y vivir ¨momentos¨ felices


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


How are my friends ¨hunters¨, happy to be back accompanying our friend @annephilbrick in her kind invitation to participate in this ¨successful¨ ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  A ¨challenge¨ that I really like because it allows me to do it in ¨familia¨ and spend beautiful moments together; In the "times" we live in, where we are a lot at "home", it is "vital" to do some kind of "activity" to take advantage of the "free" time and make the "relationship" more bearable. We are people who love to spend time in ¨familia¨, we value our loved ones a lot, we know that happiness is in the little things we do; Ultimately, that's what life is about, having a good time and living happy ¨moments¨


Vivimos en una pequeña ciudad en el interior de ¨Argentina¨, al ser una ciudad pequeña, todo tiene un mayor impacto; En materia de afección aquí está muy complicado, esta es una ciudad que estamos conectados con tres ¨pasos¨ ¨fronterizos¨, esto nos hace más vulnerables; En la actualidad se está conviviendo con cuatro tipos diferentes de ¨cepas¨, es por eso que optamos por ¨quedarnos¨ en ¨casa¨, es la mejor manera de hacer frente a esta ¨afección¨; Les comento todo esto para que conozcan cuales son los motivos por el cual no podemos salir hacer ¨cacerías¨ de ¨reflejos¨. Esta semana nuevamente hemos estado probando distintos tipos de ¨materiales¨ para hacer ¨reflejos¨, volvimos a probar con unos ¨anteojos¨, si bien salió bien, no queríamos volver a presentar algo con el mismo ¨estilo¨ de la ¨semana¨ pasada


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


We live in a small city in the interior of ¨Argentina¨, being a small city, everything has a greater impact; In terms of affection here it is very complicated, this is a city that we are connected with three "border" steps, this makes us more vulnerable; At present we are living with four different types of "strains", that is why we chose to "stay" at "home", it is the best way to deal with this "disease"; I comment on all this so that you know what are the reasons why we cannot go out to make ¨reflection¨ hunts. This week we have again been testing different types of ¨materials¨ to make ¨reflections¨, we tried again with ¨glasses¨, although it went well, we did not want to present something with the same ¨style¨ from last week¨


También probamos hacer con el ¨espejo¨ del ¨salón¨ de ¨belleza¨ de mi hija, para ser honesto, me gusto lo que hemos hecho, pero finalmente optamos por unos ¨reflejos¨ que obtuvimos del ¨espejo¨ ¨retrovisor¨ de la ¨moto¨ de Brenda


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


We also tried doing with the ¨mirror¨ in my daughter's ¨beauty room¨, to be honest, I liked what we did, but finally we opted for some ¨reflections¨ that we got from the ¨mirror¨ ¨retrovisor¨ of Brenda's ¨moto¨


Si bien los reflejos del ¨salón¨ de ¨belleza¨ me han gustado, y se lo mostrare la próxima ¨semana¨; Lo que hizo que me decidiera por esto, es la ¨pasión¨ que siento por mi ¨jardín¨, aquí jugo un ¨papel¨ ¨importante¨ lo ¨emocional¨, es lo que ayudo a decidirnos



Fuente: Álbum Familiar


Although I liked the reflections of the ¨Beauty Salon¨, and I will show it to you next ¨week¨; What made me decide for this is the ¨passion¨ that I feel for my ¨garden¨, here I played a ¨ role¨ ¨important¨ the ¨emotional¨, it is what helped us decide


Debo ¨agradecer¨ a nuestra amiga @annephilbrick por este desafío, nos permite pasar más ¨tiempo¨ junto con la ¨familia¨, y hacer más llevadero la ¨relación¨ en estos ¨tiempos¨ difíciles en que vivimos; Las tomas de estas reflexiones las hicimos con nuestra cámara ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨


Fuente: Álbum Familiar


I must "thank" our friend @annephilbrick for this challenge, it allows us to spend more "time" together with the "family", and make the "relationship" more bearable in these "times" difficult we live in; We took these reflections with our ¨Nikon Coolpix B500¨ camera.



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Good post, I be soon more back 😋👌👌👌

hello dear friend @foxkoit
I appreciate with all my heart this pleasant visit
Thank you very much for supporting my work.
have a great day

These are such great reflection photos @jlufer!!
Good luck with the contests!!!

Have a pleasant day, my friend!

Hello dear friend @ silversaver888 thank you very much for appreciating our photographs, you are very kind, my wife will be happy when I tell her
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid afternoon

Hello ..!!
@jlufer
Many wonderful and beautiful Reflections you have captured!
Thank you for another great entry.
😊
points-tip.png

how are you dear friend @annephilbrick good afternoon
You are very kind, I heartily appreciate your kind words, it is a source of motivation, happy that our captures have been to your liking
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful afternoon

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@jlufer - !ENGAGE 15

You are very kind dear friend @andyjim I appreciate from the heart the great support you give me