We go hunting for reflections in a natural paradise (Es-Eng)

in Shadow Hunters5 months ago
Que alegría estar nuevamente en esta maravillosa ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  para participar de este genial ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  y acompañar la invitación de mi amiga @olgavita que gentilmente nos hace cada semana. Si te encanta hacer tomas fotográficas, deberías participar de esta iniciativa, veras que es una divertida actividad y disfrutaras de tu pasión haciendo tomas de cualquier superficie que te regale una reflexión


Source: Family Álbum


What a joy to be back in this wonderful ¨ShadowHuntersCommunity¨:  to participate in this great ¨ReflectionHuntersContest¨:  and accompany the invitation of my friend @olgavita that she graciously gives us every week. If you love taking photographs, you should participate in this initiative, you will see that it is a fun activity and you will enjoy your passion by taking shots of any surface that gives you a reflection


Esta ha sido un semana agitada y ocupada, además tuvimos que sobre llevar varias situaciones estresantes relacionado a mis afecciones, no hace falta decir que estoy terminado la semana cansado y agotado mentalmente, necesitaba de manera urgente cambiar esta situación y encontrar la manera de ¨restituir¨ mis ¨energías¨. Hay dos cosas puedo hacer, una era tírame en el ¨futón¨ y ver algunas películas de ¨Netflix¨, en este caso quizás descansaría el cuerpo, pero sin dudas mi mente seguiría conectado a todos los inconvenientes que me vienen estresando, la otra opción era vestirme con ¨indumentaria¨¨deportiva¨, tomar mi cámara y caminar hasta el predio que está cerca de casa





Source: Family Álbum


This has been a hectic and busy week, we also had to deal with several stressful situations related to my conditions, it goes without saying that I am tired and mentally exhausted at the end of the week, I urgently needed change this situation and find a way to “restore” my “energies”. There are two things I can do, one was lie on the "futon" and watch some "Netflix" movies, in this case perhaps I would rest my body, but without a doubt my mind would continue to be connected to all the problems that have been stressing me out, the other option was to dress in "sports clothing", take my camera and walk to the property that is close to home


Tengo que admitir que la primera opción era muy tentadora, pero para el estado en que me encontraba, sin dudas la segunda opción es la más conveniente. Cuando se trata de ¨relajar¨ los ¨músculos¨ por las tensiones una caminata en la mejor, sobre todo si es cerca de la naturaleza dado que es saludable y muy reconfortante, además, puedes equilibrar todas las ¨emociones¨, ya que el ¨equilibrio¨¨mental¨ se consigue en un ambiente silencioso, tranquilo, o en lugares donde los sonidos son armoniosos. Por estas cosas es que me encanta caminar por estos senderos, allí solo se escuchan el cantar de las aves, el sonido del viento, o el crujir de las ramas, es decir, solo armoniosos sonidos propios de la naturaleza






Source: Family Álbum


I have to admit that the first option was very tempting, but for the state I was in, the second option is undoubtedly the most convenient. When it comes to "relaxing" the "muscles" due to tension, a walk is the best, especially if it is close to nature since it is healthy and very comforting, in addition, you can balance all the "emotions", since the " “mental” balance is achieved in a quiet, calm environment, or in places where sounds are harmonious. These are the reasons why I love walking along these paths, there only the singing of the birds, the sound of the wind, or the rustling of the branches can be heard, that is, only the harmonious sounds of nature


Lo que me encanta de esta reserva natural son sus senderos, dependiendo del que escojas te lleva a un lugar diferente, y en cada uno de ellos te esperan emociones por descubrir, sin mencionar las cosas bellas por ver. En esta oportunidad el sendero que tome me llevo a esta hermosa planta cuyo nombre científico es ¨Rivina¨ ¨humilis¨:  una planta sencilla con unos fruto coloridos y muy llamativos, sobre todo para las aves que se alimentan de ello. Es lo que me gusta de la naturaleza, todo tiene un ¨razón¨ de ¨ser¨ y ¨existir¨





Source: Family Álbum


What I love about this nature reserve are its trails, depending on the one you choose, it takes you to a different place, and in each of them emotions await you to discover, not to mention the beautiful things about to see. On this occasion, the path I took took me to this beautiful plant whose scientific name is ¨Rivina¨ ¨humilis¨:  a simple plant with colorful and very striking fruits, especially for the birds that feed on it. This is what I like about nature, everything has a “reason” for “being” and “existing”


Lo mejor de toda esta caminata por los senderos de esta reserva, fue cuando me llevo a un sector donde todavía había señales de las ultima lluvias; lo que estaba pensado en una caminata revitalizadora, resulto ser una ¨cacería¨ de ¨reflejos¨. Situación que no desaproveche para tomar nuestra ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ y hacer unas bellas tomas a todas las plantas que se reflejaban en el agua acumulada. Escogí esta última fotografía para participar del desafío dado que es donde su puede apreciar mejor el reflejo de esta hermosa planta


Source: Family Álbum


The best thing about this entire walk along the trails of this reserve was when it took me to a sector where there were still signs of the last rains; What was intended as a revitalizing walk turned out to be a “hunt” for “reflections.” Situation that I did not miss to take our ¨nikoncoolpixb500¨ and take some beautiful shots of all the plants that were reflected in the accumulated water. I chose this last photograph to participate in the challenge since it is where you can best appreciate the reflection of this beautiful plant



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

Sort:  

#Posh compartido en mis redes sociales

Wowww me encantan los reflejos en el agua, si bien me gustó todo todo, los reflejos en el agua me encantaron! Gracias @jlufer y muy buen sábado!🤗

Hola querida amiga @avdesing
Disfrutamos mucho de estar alli, hicimos tomas hermosas, y las fotografias de reflejos fueron geniales
Muchas gracias por tus amables palabras y el enorme apoyo que siempre me brindas
Que pases una noche hermosa

Aquí estaremos @jlufer, muy buen domingo!!!❤️

That is so nice when you are going for reflection hunting you can find that lovely plant. I think I also made a post about that Rivina humilis before such a a nice plant with bright red color fruit.
all the best in the reflection contest my friend. : )
!PIZZA

How are you dear friend @ekavieka good afternoon
It has been a great day for reflection hunting, although I have to admit that it has been a real surprise to find the reflection of this beautiful plant
I really appreciate the great support you give me.
Have a splendid weekend

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ekavieka(2/5) tipped @jlufer

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hello dear brumest friends @qurator good afternoon
Thank you very much for appreciating and supporting my post, you are really very kind
I wish you all a splendid night and a happy rest

@jlufer I love all natural flowers. But hibiscus is my favorite. Its texture and its red color make me crazy about it😍

You are very right, the hibiscus flower is really beautiful.
Thank you very much for your kind words
have a wonderful weekend

I thank you with all my heart for the enormous support you always give me.
have a great weekend

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much dear friends for this great support that you always give me.
I wish you all a wonderful night