Shadow Hunters Community Contest round 239

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello lovely people.
The sky is blue, everywhere is fine.
The streets are busy, I am alive and thriving.
Hope life is bearable at your end.
Alright.
Welcome to my entry post to shadow Hunters community contest round 239 by @melinda010100.

Walking to the supermarket to get something, I was blessed to see the shadow of a bike.
Well I am a lover of show me a shadow contest SMASh and it's round 239 already.
My hunt wasn't stressful at all.
Infact I used one stood to hit two bonus. The first is my success in getting a photo to enter for the contest, the second is getting what I wanted from the supermarket.

I hope you enjoy your view.

Thank you very much for stopping by.

Photos are taken by me with my Android mobile phone

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 126 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

These are both great shadow photos! Great shadow hunting! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you very much ma'am.
I am currently having issues with my ecency.
Can't see new notifications.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @jmis101.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great photos friend

Thank you very much dear

You are welcome