You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After a very tense and distressing day, I must return to the bureaucratic procedures (Es-Eng)

in Shadow Hunters8 months ago

Unforgiving that people follow each other in acceptance not using everything in their power to throw these people out, we suffer the exact same problem.

Perhaps problem lies with us, we remember when things were better, the young generation does not know or remember when life had a better standard of living.

!LUV
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I think that we Argentines do not learn more, this has happened since before I was born, and I am going to leave this world, without my compatriots doing it well.
What a shame that the same thing happened in your country.
Thank you very much for the enormous support you always give me.
Have a great day