My reflection picture for the day.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

img_0.8991748468356499.jpg
Hello everybody, today is another beautiful day to observe some nice scenes of nature. Everyday has its own beautiful thing to show us. It's really nice to be creative with elements of nature and this really helps us to gain more potentials. We've got the ability to do alot when there's a passion for something. Well I decided to take some fresh air outside the office and interestingly bumps on to beautiful landscape so decided to be creative about it. Showing my technique I wished for the shots, I simply used a screen of my other phone to make a reflection of the sky. Well it felt weird in the process but it was worth it. Below are some reflection pictures I was able to capture.
img_0.6033878554274005.jpg

img_0.32270529339349163.jpg

These are my reflection pictures I had to show today. Hope you enjoyed it

Image by @shasta

Sort:  

Very nice pictures, the idea of reflection with the screen of your other phone was good, it lets you see perfectly an inverted world. Greetings! @johnasu

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Wow I'm glad to hear such a motivating comment. Yes I would love to join your community. Thank you alot

The second shot got me some dizzyness ahahha

Love your positive attitude!

Wish you a great day!

I'll be out of the office in 15 min, let's see if I can find some good scenery to snap some pictures like you did! :)

Hahaha. Imagine the world upside down. I wish to see your photo skills too.😀😀