My Entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 194


Una combinación de la sombra de la planta con mi propia sombra mientras presumo un poco con el uniforme de mi equipo, del cual me siento muy orgulloso. Detrás de mí la sombra de otra planta y si se fijan cuidadosamente verán las finas sombras correspondientes a los palos de la cerca.
Mis sombras de esta semana para el concurso de @melinda010100

A combination of the shadow of the plant with my own shadow while I show off a bit in my team uniform, of which I am very proud. Behind me the shadow of another plant and if you look carefully you will see the fine shadows corresponding to the poles of the fence.
My shadows of this week for the contest of @melinda010100

Sort:  

Great shadow photo! What is your team called? Thanks for entering the shadow contest!