Shadow Hunters Contest - ENTRY ( 1Photographs) - Round 229 - #8:

Este concurso Shadow Hunters Contest, me gusta mucho, es un motivo para fijarse en las sombras que proyectan las cosas a nuestro alrededor, tanto en espacios abiertos como bajo techo. Sólo hay que estar atentos.

I really like this Shadow Hunters Contest, it's a reason to pay attention to the shadows cast by things around us, both outdoors and indoors. You just have to be vigilant.

Acompañé a mi hijo al autolavado y esta sombra me sorprendió, pues la proyecta el conglomerado de los materiales y productos allí utilizados, aunque parece ser la sombra de un grupo de personas. Por cierto también ofrecen un espacio para bañar a las mascotas.

I accompanied my son to the car wash and this shadow surprised me, since it is cast by the conglomerate of the materials and products used there, although it seems to be the shadow of a group of people. By the way, they also offer a space to bathe pets.

♠Las fotografías y los separadores de texto son propias, las tomé con la cámara de mi móvil. ♠Para el texto en inglés usé el traductor de Google ♠Ésta es mi octava participación en el Shadows Hunter. ♠Para participar sigue las instrucciones dadas en el post ( https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-15f059e561d69)♠Invito a @miguelarl y a @felixgarciap
♠Photographs and text separators are my own, I took them with my mobile camera. ♠For the English text I used the Google translator ♠This is my eighth participation in the Shadows Hunter. ♠To participate follow the instructions given in the post ( https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-15f059e561d69)♠ I invite @miguelarl and @felixgarciap

THANK YOU FOR READING AND RATING THIS PUBLICATION

GRACIAS POR LEER Y VALORAR ESTA PUBLICACIÓN

Sort:  

You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

This is an interesting Shadow! I'm glad you are enjoying shadow hunting! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞