Shadow Hunters/ SMASh Contest Round 257 - Butterfly

While I was sitting on my chair while listening to the teacher in front I got bored and my sleepiness makes me want to take a nap. As I put my head on my armchair I saw an origami butterfly, it was perfect and beautiful to see. And the sunlight from the outside went inside and the simple folded paper created a shadow of a butterfly.

IMG_20230215_151615.jpg

I fell in love with it and I wished that this is the only thing that I can see. It is like a diamond that is sparkling in my eyes. And the first thing that came to my mind is that I should take a picture of it as a memory.

As you know butterflies are one of my favourite creatures here on earth because it looks magical in my eyes. And it gives me hope to grow.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqoNaGesawVPeGY8CZTdZwzaG2vjjZvzsgL6WgRBMyGtfFRZZLN8cVPiU3a2yk9pS7vbS314Wm2xQ3SFutgMPqdMedwR6ByWGHwLYaVAhgVosZXu (4).webp

20230101_210252_0000.png

Sort:  

That is beautiful! Such a lovely shadow photo. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest 🌞

Yes indeed!

I was thinking of oregano then I read origami pala 😂.

The shadow makes it more like a butterfly. You have a wonderful shot :))

HAHAHA, they sounds alike kase 🤣

Kamukha nya talaga pakpak ng butterfly no, ka cute naman ah. UwU