You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Re-Hive Contest - Results Week 71 & Start Week 72

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hola. Muchas gracias por las felicitaciones, me agrado ganar en los 2 concursos. Me gustaría saber dónde puedo ver mis fichas?. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Hi there. Thank you very much for the congratulations, I am pleased to win in the 2 contests. I would like to know where I can see my files ?. A hug from Colombia.

Sort:  

Do you mean your DHEDGE tokens? You can see them in your Hive-Engine wallet. If you Google it you will find it.
You can.stake, buy and sell your 2nd layer tokens there.

Ohhh muchas gracias por resolver mi duda. Saludos.

Ohhh thank you very much for solving my question. Greetings.

I don't think I understand your question? What so you mean by files?

¿No creo que entiendo tu pregunta? ¿A qué te refieres con archivos?

No te preocupes creo que no quedo bien traducido pero de todas maneras ya resolviste mi duda, muchas gracias. Un abrazo desde Colombia.

Do not worry, I think it was not well translated but anyway you have already solved my question, thank you very much. A hug from Colombia.

Let me know if you have Hive Engine questions. I am not a pro, but am happy to help if I can. (melinda010100)

Avísame si tienes preguntas sobre Hive Engine. No soy un profesional, pero estoy feliz de ayudar si puedo. (melinda010100)

Ohhh muchas gracia si tengo dudas no dudaré en consultarlo, eres muy amable por el apoyo. Saludos.

Ohhh thank you very much if I have doubts I will not hesitate to consult it, you are very kind for the support. Greetings.