My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 96

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

Hello, my dear friends, good evening!
I haven't posted here in 8 months.
Unfortunately, I have been very busy with work lately.

Today I found cute photos of my dog Lisa on Facebook at the memories.
The photos were taken 9 years ago, on January 5.
The water in the garden pond froze, and Lisa smelled the reeds and the lake water in the sun.
Since the sun was shining on this cold winter day, Lisa's body is beautifully reflected in the water of the lake.

In the other photos, the reeds, stones, and the small bridge look beautiful in the water of the lake.

Since then, Lisa is an older dog, but she still loves to walk on the ice, so I call her Ice Queen.

Special thanks to @olgavita as host for the great competition.
See you next time!
Happy new year!

With love @juditka

Hungary, January 5, 2023. 6:08 pm

Sort:  

Like the first best. Very nice shot ! Lisa is a real beauty😍

Such a lovely reflection of Lisa 😍😍😍
Awesome to see you here Juditka and I wish you all the luck in the contest!

Ice Queen - just like my alter ego 😉💙

Stunning reflections of your pretty model, @juditka ❤️!
Please remember to enter the contest - to place the picture and the link in the contest comment section!!!

Been with you on noise.app since over 6+ months and I love your huskies I must admit hoping to see more of these in the newer compeitions really.