Reflection Hunters Contest Round 93, My Entry

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Hello everybody,

inbound7325966385119998719.jpg

This is my entry for this Round 93. About 4 months ago, I bought dozens of reading glass in Lapu-lapu City, the City where we reside before. There is a Mall there name Unity Top. They sell super low price reading glasses that hubby and me are using. Because we travelled far, I need to buy by the dozens. This was the original picture. I tried this sunglasses on.

inbound708777693150761191.jpg

When I searched my gallery for an entry I saw this picture so I zoomed it. Ahahaha, I noticed the reflections.

Here were the reading glasses I bought. My grade is 2.75 while hubby is 3.0. I bought many because it is easily broken due to our mishandling. Sometimes, I sleep with the eyeglasses on because I browse the net until I fall asleep, the following morning oh, oh, the reading glass is broken. Then, sometimes I placed it on the chair, when I sit on the chair oh, oh, the reading glass broken again.Silly me!

inbound2414558313323281041.jpg

At the moment while I am writing my draft, only three pairs left. Hmm, I must buy another dozens again.

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound7539328777137846592.gif

Sort:  

sarap talaga gumalas a unitop sis lalo na pag madami nag pera, tiyak daming mabibili

Hahaha oo nga but reading glass lang sadya ko e close ko na lang eyes ko sa ibang makita ko...

So creative tlaga hehehe

Thank you

Wow! Very cool glasses. See when we are reflection hunters even this cool sun glasses can be out subject. Haha

Mao bitaw wala nako damha kaya gi zoom ko

Nice shot! Good luck with the contest!

Thank you...di sinadya na hunt.

Thank you enjoying to hunt reflections.

Veru creative! Best of luck to your entry😍

Dear @jurich60,
Your support for the current HiveSQL proposal (#138) is much appreciated but the proposal will expire soon!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal so HiveSQL can stay free to use for the community?
You can support the new proposal (#247) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!