Shadow Hunter/SMASh Contest Rnd 311 My Entry

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

Hello everybody,

inbound1231074905963113072.jpg

Yesterday while I was washing the dogs plates and ready their food for lunch, I noticed the shadow of the leaves of the fire tree just in front of me. Oh, my nice shadow form! I right away got my phone inside our house, running, and snapped the shadow with out delay. Whoa, I love it! At the back of this tree are the Queen of the nights plants. While I was snappin, in a instant I imagine I yarn bomb this tree because summer is approaching I think I will push through with my imagination, ahahaha...

Thank you as always @melinda010100 for this long running Contest. And, giving us opportunity to post our Shadow Hunts.

Thanks for dropping by...

inbound2459743881653664007.gif

Sort:  

Nice shadow hunting mi 🤩😍 and Yes, push your imagination that is always unique!
Best of luck in the contest 💌

Thanks for the encouragement of my imagination.

This is really a great shadow hunter...tree leaves shadow on the tree 👍
@sagarkothari88 vote

Thank you very much ...

What an excellent shadow photo! I love it!

!DHEDGE

Nice good luck with the contest.

Thank you Sis...

The leaves looks so clear on the shadow. What a lovely snap Ymmom. Good luck!