MY ENTRY ON THE REFLECTION CONTEST - Round 69

Welcome everyone to this week reflection contest. I want to use this opportunity to appreciate @olgavita for always putting up this wonderful conentry
test weekly. Here is my entryentry

I was just having a look around in my garden when I noticed I could see the garden through the transparent glass window, wow that's reflection then I quickly snap the coverage .

IMG_20220618_141451-01.jpeg

Below is the overall coverage which was reflected in the window as shown above. you can see the garden and some part of the line with clothes on it was capture by the window.

IMG_20220618_141509-01.jpeg

Some part of the garden was captured both the tuber plant reflected in the window is really cool and amazing to see how reflection play in every day life making reality nature more fun for us to view.

Thank you for reading my post